

President

Dr. Sanjay B. Kulkarni India

President-Elect

Dr. Reynaldo Gómez Chile

Vice-President

Dr. Yinghao Sun China

Past-President

Dr. Simon Tanguay Canada

General Secretary

Dr. Jean de la Rosette Turkey

Treasurer

Dr. Damien Bolton Australia

Office of Education

Dr. Stavros Gravas Greece

Office of Research

Dr. Laurence Klotz Canada

SIU Scholarship Programme Recipients 2020

Recipient Training Institution

Appella Gaston, Argentina Muljibhai Patel Urological Hospital, India

Kasaraneni Priyatham, India Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute and Research

Centre, India

Oyelowo Nasir, Nigeria Mansoura University Urology and Nephrology

Center, Egypt

Raafat Mohammed, Egypt Muljibhai Patel Urological Hospital, India

Ramirez Adrian, Ecuador Clinica Indisa, Chile







