37th Congress of the Société Internationale d'Urologie


Local Organizing Committee

Arnaldo Figueiredo, Lisbon
Pedro Gomes Monteiro, Lisbon
Pedro Nunes, Coimbra

Congress Organizing Committee

Peter Hammerer, Germany, Chair
Jean de la Rosette, The Netherlands
Simon Tanguay, Canada
Patrick Coloby, France
Olivier Traxer, France
Peter Black, Canada
Gopal Badlani, United States
Margit Fisch, Germany
Stavros Gravas, Greece
Kurt McCammon, United States 

Scientific Programme Committee

Gopal Badlani, United States, Co-Chair
Margit Fisch, Germany, Co-Chair

Javier Angulo, Spain
Francisco Cruz, Portugal
Jean de la Rosette, The Netherlands
Sean Elliott, United States
Christopher Evans, United States
Avelino Fraga, Portugal
Ashok Hemal, United States
Badrinath Konety, United States
Rajeev Kumar, India
Kurt McCammon, United States
Sherif Mourad, Egypt
Seiji Naito, Japan
Paulo Palma, Brazil
Belmiro Parada, Portugal
Olivier Traxer, France
Andre Van der Merwe, South Africa


Register Now
Book Accommodations
Become a member
Follow Us

Twitter feed